Jibola Jasper 2 -  Track Listing

1. Body Shame 2.Toriola   3.Street Boy  4. Bosi Korna ft. Davolee 5. 6 Hours to London  6. Online Lowa ft.  Portable   7. Sista ft. Q Dot 8. Mo Wa Dupe

Jibola Jasper 2 EP

My 8 track EP is buffet of mature Afro beats & Afro hip hop. This body of work is special to me as it was produced and recorded at a time when I was dealing with a lot of life issues. I am grateful to GOD for the strength and the outcome of this body of work. 

Thanks for streaming. Peace & Love

Lagos Island Mushin Area EP - Jhybo brings in the new year with a superb 6 track EP called 'Lagos Island Mushin Area', ( LIMA). LIMA is solely produced by Jhybo, as he continues to focus more on his creative technical skills of arranging and composing. LIMA is a follow up to his well-received 'Good Luck', album released in May 21. Jhybo has worked hard to ensure his fans will enjoy a unique & lyrically intoxicating body of work. A fresh fusion of Afro beats/pop, hip hop with soulful & meaningful vibes. All tracks produced by Jhybo & mix/mastered by Kobatunm.

Lagos Island Mushin Area EP - Track Listing...

  1. I No Dey see You
  2. Oluwa Wa
  3. Jasper Flow
  4. See Me Finish
  5. Yoruba Blues 360
  6. Werey

Jhybo has released an ‘all female feature’, 9 track album called GOOD LUCK. The album drive is 1. In celebration of the women who have given him Good Luck, inspired & supported him through his career 2. Female empowerment supporting untapped brilliant talent and 3. Inspiration from his daughter. Good Luck is a feel good album, certified using 50% 'live' instruments & showcases Jhybo’s growth/talent as a rap artist and singer. As an extra treat for the fans Jhybo has released the visuals to track 2 - 'Born By Mistake'. A crazy rap track that will have you on a roller coaster of excitement , whilst Jhybo spits fire over unrivalled lyrics. Jointly produced by Jhybo & Bahdman Clarke.

Good Luck Album STAND OUT TRACKS: Track 1 - Good Luck feat. Funmi . Track 2 - Born By Mistake. Track 3 - Orin Dafidi. Track 5 - Feel Myself feat. Madikid . Track 9 - Rock Your Body feat. Cynthia Morgan.

Jhybo has released a 6 track EP called 'Third Born', an up, close & personal body of work, peppered with realness and an insight into his life over recent years. Stand out tracks are 1. Third Born, 2. Diamond ( Tara) feat. Madrina and 3. We Gather Dey, heartfelt songs that we trust you will love. The EP release comes exactly a year after the 'Jibola Jasper' EP, and is a another great mix of Afro beats, dance hall and hip hop.


The 7 track EP is an eclectic mix bag of Afro Pop, Dance Hall & Hip Hop, featuring Skales, Mz Kiss and on the freshly released Small Work, Big Money – Chinko Ekun and Lil Frosh. Jhybo has given his fans a buffet of music, which will surprise and delight. Producers - Bahdman Clarke, Popito, Prodo & Hiklaz. Mix & Master - Spyritmyx, Dicey, Suka Sounds and Hiklaz. LIMA Sound

Join our mailing list for the latest news

For updates on music, interviews & events join our mailing list at - Limamusic04@gmail.com